Vagt-emails

 

 

Her er liste over vores kunders vagt-emails.
 
 
EF Clarasvej                                                     clarasvej@ejendomsvirke.dk

EF Egholm                                                            egholm@ejendomsvirke.dk

EF Fionia Hus I                                                  fioniahus@ejendomsvirke.dk
EF Fionia Hus II                                                 fioniahus@ejendomsvirke.dk
EF Fionia Hus III                                                 fioniahus@ejendomsvirke.dk
GL Fionia Hus                                                   fioniahus@ejendomsvirke.dk
PL Fionia Hus                                                    fioniahus@ejendomsvirke.dk

EF Kajkanten                                                     kajkanten@jendomsvirke.dk

EF Kompasset                                                kompasset@ejendomsvirke.dk

EF Lanternen                                                    lanternen@ejendomsvirke.dk
Pulshuset                                                         pulshuset@ejendomsvirke.dk
Sekstanten                                                     sekstanten@ejendomsvirke.dk
EF Garnisonsparken                             garnisonsparken@ejendomsvirke.dk